Movements

Yesterday’s challenge was just that, a challenge for me. To identify those fleeting moments and be present enough to capture it is truthfully, not really my speciality. But I found one examples of movement, taken some time ago.

Day 13: Moment and Motion

20140311_192607_2
Knutsford Boulevard at night

Day 14: Scale and Observation

When I read that the theme today was Scale I immediately thought of the cell tower behind my office building. This towering structure easily dwarfs any and everything. But it posed some difficulty in getting it all, and showing scale in a unique way, with which I honestly feel like I failed. Today is not such a great day, although everyday is a great day to take pictures. I liked playing around with the editor though, that gives me joy 🙂

2 comments

So tell me . . . what do you think?

