On the Way to that Important Something

I may have been on my way to something on those particular days when I took these photos, but it was the fact that they too were on their way to something else that made me pause long enough to snap a pic.

And how appropriate it is that this weeks’ Photo Challenge is just that: On the Way!

20150515_180749_1

That right there is a Rammy on his way to . . . most people assumed, his last supper. I felt bad for him though at the time I didn’t think that was the case. I just thought this man needed to get his Rammy up some hill and since he had a van, why not?

20150529_090334-01

Now if Rammy was heading to what we call a Nine-Night (also known as a Dead-yard or a wake), where could these two asses be headed?!

So tell me . . . what do you think?

