silly wabbit

For about a month now I’ve been weighing in my mind whether I should post here or create a new more private blog for the ‘happenings’.

But then it occurred to me last night that I have nothing to hide, nothing to be ashamed of, and as a matter of fact, it would make life much easier to have all my ‘happenings’ on one blog.

Duh and or Hello Char! *rolls eyes*

Anywho . . .

It is with a full to overflowing heart that I announce . . .

I . . .ehemm, WEEEE are gettinnnnnnnnng . . . MARRIED!!!

20130901_180948

Woohoo!!! *happy dance*

And check out the sparkler too:

1381896_10151649850441951_1101533165_n

I am so happy you guys *sniff* and it feels so gooooood to just say it, and put it out there.

Silly Wabbit!

Wish US luck and many years of crazy happiness and good times that far outweigh the not-so-nice times.

Toodles!

6 comments

  1. I am so glad you shared this with your bloggie friends! Many, many wishes for a long and peaceful life shared together. I hope you laugh a lot together, cry when you must together and share many hours in quiet joy together. I send you both much love from half way around the world! šŸ™‚

    Like

    • Awww Thanks Pauline! Really appreciate it šŸ™‚ šŸ˜€ How have you been though? I feel like I haven’t seen hide or tail of you in ages, but then I’ve been MIA myself . . . sowwi šŸ˜„

      Like

      • I’ve been lurking around – my lap top is dying and has become unreliable and the paining isn’t going so well …. so I’ve mostly been playing slotomania on faceboook, with the spins going soooooo slowly šŸ™‚ I noticed you were mostly absent – but then I guess you’ve been busy šŸ™‚ And I’m so happy you have reappeared with such good news! I read your really good piece on the street kids plight – which is so sad and awful – just as well there are folk like you around!

        Like

So tell me . . . what do you think?

